animals · authors · Books · chapter books · Children's literature

Rosco the Rascal New Release!

Top ‘O the Mornin’ to ya!
I released a  new book this week, just in time for one of my favorite holidays, and wanted to let you all know about it!

roscostpatricksdayparade500-fb

Book Summary:

Rosco the Rascal at the St. Patrick’s Day Parade

This time it’s not Rosco the Rascal who’s been making mischief – it’s the leprechauns! Rosco and his new friend, Sparks, are marching in the St. Patrick’s Day Parade accompanied by Rosco’s owners, brother and sister, James and Mandy. But Mandy thinks the leprechauns have jinxed her with bad luck, so when Sparks goes missing, what will it take for Rosco and the kids to find him? And will Mandy be able to restore her good luck, or will the leprechauns ruin her St. Patrick’s Day? Find out in this heartwarming, family adventure, complete with charming illustrations within the chapters. It’s the 4th book in the Rosco the Rascal series and the perfect addition to your child’s March reading list.

Purchase link Amazon USA: https://www.amazon.com/dp/1543135412

Amazon UK: https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B06XDGJC7L/

*Recommended for children ages 6-10
*Grade level K-4th

*102 pages | 93 pages of text | 12 interior black & white illustrations

Paperback $5.99 | Kindle $2.99 | FREE on Kindle Unlimited

The Kindle version of this book is FREE with the purchase of the paperback!

Here’s the back cover:

roscotherascalatthestpatricks250-72bk

Here are a couple of my favorite images from inside the book:

I am looking for a few verified reviews for this book, so if you would like to help, I’m offering a free copy of the Kindle ebook, gifted to you from Amazon, so that you can read the book and review it on Amazon within 3-5 days for me. If you’d like to participate, please email me at author@shanagorian.com with subject: Verified Review. I will take the first 3 people to respond! You will need an account with Amazon in good standing, having spent more than $50 in the past on any item/s at all, in order for them to allow you to post a verified review.

In your email, please send me your Amazon Public Profile link so that I can be sure your review will be eligible to post. (Sorry to be difficult, but I’ve been burned a few times in the past when the reader didn’t realize they couldn’t post a review b/c they didn’t have an Amazon account and weren’t willing of course to spend the $50, which I totally understand. Since this costs me money, I just want to be sure you’re able to do what I’m requesting:)

A review shows up as Verified when the book was purchased, gifted, or downloaded straight from the Amazon site; as opposed to unverified reviews, which can be posted when the book was bought elsewhere or given for free through some other route, such as by email. I’ve got several folks working on those for me, too.

To find your Public Profile link, go to: Your Amazon.com account/Personalization/Community/Public Profile. Click on it and send me that link, please.

Also send me the email address for you at which I can ‘gift’ you the book.

Cheers and thank you!

~Shana

 

2 thoughts on “Rosco the Rascal New Release!

  1. Congratulations! This looks like a delightful children’s book and I look forward to reading it. I’ve already placed a copy in my shopping cart. Once, I’ve received it I will add a review on Amazon and Goodreads.

    Like

Leave a Reply

