authors · Books · Children's literature · indie authors · interviews · promotions · Publishing

Promotional Services for Children’s Authors

Featured Services for Authors

Featured Services for Children’s Authors

Are you a children’s author who would like to be interviewed here on Rosco’s Reading Room?

Congratulations on publishing your children’s book! Now, for the hard part, it’s time to market it. If you’re looking for ways to get your book noticed, I can help. I can provide you with an online presentation piece about yourself and your new book here on my blog, Rosco’s Reading Room, that will stay here indefinitely. I can also help you promote it through various online social media outlets with the followings I’ve built up over the past few years, helping to get potential new readers’ eyes on your work.

I am an established independently published children’s author with a series of chapter books aimed at children 6-10 years of age. (Learn more about me at shanagorian.com.) My blog here centers around children’s books–picture books, chapter books, and middle grade books. Besides my own posts and reblogs from other bloggers about industry-related topics, I also interview authors from around the world and publish these interviews on a regular basis. Since I am looking for authors with quality titles to interview and share with my readers, and you are looking for promotional pieces to spread the word about you and your books, we can help each other.

How does it work?

Please visit my Services for Authors page for more details.

Thanks!

~Shana

Leave a Reply

