Uncategorized

The Most Super-Duper, Exhaustive, Comprehensive, and Current Listing of Free and Paid Book Advertising Websites and Ideas

I’ve been discussing using free and bargain ebook strategies to promote books with several author friends lately and thought I’d point anyone else looking for info on book promotion sites to this list compiled one year ago (Oct. 2015) by blogger and Australian indie author of the breakout comedy Shizzle, Inc. (That was almost a run-on sentence!) There’s a lot of great stuff here that will save you some time – AnaSpoke did the research for us!

Ana Spoke, author

I hope I can help your marketing efforts by sharing this alphabetized list of book marketing sites. It’s a continuous work in progress – I update it regularly with new sites and my personal results in promoting my Isa Maxwell Escapades:

Even if you don’t want to advertise a book, the sites below are excellent resources to find free or bargain-priced books.

Follow me on Twitter: @spokeana for live updates complete with snapshots of sales charts. 

_____________________________________________________

Addicted to eBooks: Can post a free or low price ($5.99 or less) ebook only for free. The catch is that you will not know when it is posted on the front page, but at a cost of nothing, why not? They don’t accept erotica and you have to have at least 5 reviews. You can only submit your book once.

My experience: I have applied for an account on 25 September and got…

View original post 6,344 more words

Leave a Reply

